Soul Purpose LIVE Course 2016

$183.00$380.00

Clear selection

Product Description

A unique deep soul exploration walking a sacred spiral path back in time to a place where you remember the unique soul purpose you carried into this life.

 

In Soul Purpose You Will:

 

  • Remember the creative brilliant child who was—and is—you.
  • Experience the mystical power of the spiral and labyrinth.
  • Walk the spiral in seven profound guided meditations.
  • Discover the power of story.
  • Strengthen your clairs.
  • Appreciate your soul’s choices in family, birth, name and more.
  • Fall in love with your name.
  • Step out of time and re-experience the moment your soul chose life.
  • Explore the interrelationship of life and death.
  • Fall in love with your soul’s divine purpose.
  • Learn how to nourish and serve your purpose.
  • Create your Soul Purpose Mystical Prayer Practice.
  • Discover how to alter the past.
  • Learn how to live in alignment with your Spiritual Heart.
  • Create a life you deeply love.

 

Soul Purpose Members Receive:

 

  • Seven 90-minute live tele-classes with Janet Conner.
  • Seven 45-minute live guided Spiral Meditations.
  • Sacred Spiral Celebration event.
  • Mp3 recordings of all sessions and meditations.
  • Weekly chapter in the Find Your Soul’s Purpose PlayBook filled with all the deep soul explorations, soul writing and soul sketching prompts, and more.
  • Access to a private bonus page with spirals, labyrinths and more.
  • Membership in a private Facebook discussion group.
  • Detailed post-class Follow Up Notes.
  • Loving support of a community of fellow deep soul explorers.

 


Class Schedule

Soul Purpose meets on the phone for 8 weekly sessions, starting Tuesday, May 24th and continuing every Tuesday through July 12th. In addition, each spiral exploration culminates in a live 45-minute Spiral Meditation on Saturdays May 28-July 9.

All classes and meditations are recorded, so don’t worry about missing anything due to time zone or schedule. You can be an active presence in the course by sending Janet your stories and questions, and by participating in our private Facebook discussion group.

Our platform is Maestro Conference, a superior-quality global teleconference service. You can call in by telephone, or connect using their user-friendly web phone. When you register, you will receive a link to get your personal call-in and PIN numbers from Maestro Conference.

Class Sessions are Tuesday evenings from 7pm to 8:30pm Eastern, 6pm Central, 5pm Mountain, 4pm Pacific, 1pm Hawaii, 8pm Atlantic, Midnight UK, 1am Europe.  It will be morning in Australia, and afternoon in New Zealand (the following day).

Spiral Meditations are Saturday afternoons from 2pm to 2:45pm Eastern, 1pm Central, 12 Noon Mountain, 11am Pacific, 8am Hawaii, 3pm Atlantic, 7pm UK, 8pm Europe.  It will be the wee hours of the morning in Australia and NZ (the following day).

 

You can check for your own time at the WORLD TIME CONVERTER HERE.

 

SOUL PURPOSE CLASS MEETING DATES:

May 24, 31

June 7, 14, 21, 28

July 5, 12

SOUL PURPOSE GUIDED MEDITATION DATES:

May 28

June 4, 11, 18, 25

July 2, 9

 

Additional Information

Soul Purpose Pricing Options

Soul Purpose Standard Registration – $253, 2016 Soul Vows Members – $213, Returning Soul Purpose Members – $183, Bring A Friend Discount – $380

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Soul Purpose LIVE Course 2016”