* Click above to visit the Unity.FM Archives. *

 

 Join us Live on Thursdays:

11am(Pacific); 12 Noon(Mountain); 1pm(Central); 2pm(Eastern)

or listen to the recordings at your convenience.

UNITY LOGO

ITUNES LOGO

STITCHER LOGO

 
 

Subscribe to Our Newsletter at the Top Right Sidebar for Monthly Schedules and Updates.


 

The Soul-Directed Life Celebrates The 9 Containers of Love in 2017

 


 


 

 

*** CLICK HERE TO DOWNLOAD A PDF DRAWING OF THE 9 CONTAINERS ***

 

*** CLICK HERE TO DOWNLOAD THE FULL TEXT OF THE 9 CONTAINERS OF LOVE PRAYER ***

 


Be A Part Of The Soul-Directed Life


 

 

Facebook Button

 

Join in on the Soul-Directed Life Facebook Discussion Page ~ Janet puts the names of everyone who leaves a comment into the Tibetan Bowl for a chance to win her guest’s gift of the week.  It might be a book, CD, ticket to a live event, or a personal consultation with the guest.  Don’t know what to say?  Share your favorite quote from the show, pose a question, or tell us about your own experience with that particular month’s Soul Call.  We love hearing from our listeners!


BOOK CLUB STICKER

 

Join The Soul-Directed Life Book Club ~ Each month concludes with a discussion of a book that captures the deep essence of that month’s Soul Call.  Janet hand-picks the Book Club selections, and recommends them highly for her listeners.  If you wish to receive the richest benefit of Janet’s interview with the author, read the Book Club selection prior to the last Thursday of the month, and join the discussion following the show on the Soul-Directed Life Facebook Discussion Page. Membership in the Book Club is informal.

 

 

 

 

 

The Soul-Directed Life Book Club Selection for May is Spirit Drumming: A Guide to the Healing Power of Rhythm by Jean Gabriel Horn.


Twitter Button

 

Follow us on Twitter ~ for current updates, special announcements, and inspirational quotes from teachers and masters of the spiritual, metaphysical, poetic, and practical disciplines.


 

 

Quote of the Week ~ Janet’s guests share deep and often surprising ideas. From each conversation, Janet captures one sparkling quote and posts it on Pinterest.  You can view and share these quotes with friends, and be sure to tell us your favorite quote on the Soul-Directed Life Facebook Discussion Page.  Perhaps yours will be the next Quote of the Week!