Janet Conner The Soul-Directed Life

Writing Down Your Soul, #1 in journal-writing for 3 years!
My Soul Pages
The Lotus and The Lily
My Life Pages
Your Soul Wants Five Things  
The Soul-Directed Life radio show

original cover
read first chapters
 3rd printing cover
Meet the Owl
 companion journal
The Lotus and The Lily companion journal
My Life Pages






 
CLICK
to listen
LIVE or LATER 

The Soul-Directed Life
       


Thursdays
11am pacific/12 mountain
1pm central/2pm eastern
 
Be a part of the Facebook conversation and win gifts!
 
 



Writing Down Your Soul 

4-week telecourse
through
Insight Events USA 
 
Class Dates: Wed April 16- May 7

$99 until Monday April 7
 
 



Writing Down Your Soul

Weekend Retreat

Awaken Whole Life Center

the new spa and retreat center at Unity Village

July 17-20

Early Registration Discount of $449 until May 18
 



Your Soul Wants Five Things 
your soul wants to:
 
1. connect with Source
2. commit to values
3. serve a purpose
4. express itself
5. create a life
 
learn more:
 
Writing Down Your Soul
Soul Vows  
Check the Box 
Plug In
The Lotus and The Lily
 



I often receive sweet surprises in my mailbox from readers around the world who want to let me know what my books and courses means to them. If you’d like to send a card or letter, my PO is 277, Ozona, FL 34660. If you prefer paypal, click Gift. I have a little gift for you, too!


 

Janet Conner - The Soul Directed Life





Copyright © 2012 Janet Conner • Ozona, FL • 727-772-1118